Ratings enabled

14 February 2010

We found this morning when fooling around with our blog settings that we could let you rate us. We’re in two minds about this: what if you all say that our entries stink? On the other hand, you don’t have to read us if you don’t like what’s here, and it could be interesting to see which, if any, posts are best received.

If there are any particularly popular posts we could use them to help us to decide what to write about in the future. We don’t intend to, though. This blog is here to tell you about things we like and/or that we would like to tell you about.

One Response to “Ratings enabled”


  1. I like your blog very much. I’m a printer in Berlin. A year ago (or two) a customer of mine needed an invitation for something in London. But his colleague in London said: “We have a workshop for letterpress here too”. And the time was limited. So my customer let do the things in London. Some days afterwards he came back and I saw your work and I had to say (my customer asked for my strict opinion): This is perfect, I’m impressed. I have to say I can not print better, really a very good job, congratulation! Since then I read your blog – and like it.

    Sorry for my broken English!

    I really liked your post “the kiss” “https://handandeye.wordpress.com/2009/08/15/the-kiss/”


Leave a Reply

